Local 4-H team wins national title

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Submitted | The Wayne County News
Members of the Mississippi Team that won top honors in the Annual
National 4-H Forestry invitation included (left to right) Jennifer
Henderson (assistant coach), Karolina Heathcock, William Cody
McFetridge, Ashlyn Henderson and Ray Henderson (coach).